X

Dear Halloween Fans,

Please note upon arrival:

  • Bags and backpacks bigger in size than 2 litres of volume (~ two milk cartons) are not allowed. Any larger bags need to remain in the vehicle.
  • All visitors with bags or backpacks larger than two litres of volume will not be able to enter the shuttle buses.
  • Do not leave any valuables in the vehicle.

pikto_rucksaecke_taschen

Please also note that the following items are not allowed:

Bottles, cans, hairspray, umbrellas, spray cans, knives and other weapons and dangerously sharp costume pieces.

 

Thank you for your understanding.

Imprint

Details according to Article 5
of the TMG (Telemediengesetz)

Burg Frankenstein
Event und Restaurant GmbH
D-64367 Mühltal

Phone: (0 61 51) 501 501
Fax: (0 61 51) 501 500
Email: mail [at] burg-frankenstein [dot] de

Tax number: 00722950796
District Court Darmstadt
Trade register number: HRB 9441

Responsible for the content of this pages:
Managing director: Mathias Bührer

Privacy policy
We, the Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH, assure the protection of your privacy and strictly follow the laws stated by the Datenschutzgesetz (privacy and data protection law). Personal data is only collected as needed to handle your requests and orders. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. Your personal data will neither be forwarded to third parties nor marketed in any way.

Following we describe how we ensure this policy and how your information is used.

Automatically collected data
The Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH automatically stores the following information on its servers as log files that are transmitted by your browser:

Browser type / version
operating system
referrer URL (last visited address)
host name of the accessing client (IP address)
time stamp of server request

This data is not personal data and Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH is not able
to deduce the identity through this information. This data will not be merged with other data you may send us and will be permanently deleted after being statistically analyzed.

Cookies
Throughout this pages cookies may be used. They serve the purpose to enhance the user experience in regards to effectiveness and security. A cookie is a small text file that is being stored by your browser. Most of the cookies we are using are so-called ‘session cookies’. They will be deleted automatically from your computer at the end of your visit. Cookies are generally not harmful and contain no viruses.

Newsletter
If you would like to receive our newsletter, we require a valid email address and information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the email address or that the owner agrees to receive the newsletter. Other data will not be collected.
Your consent to the storage of your email address and to its use of sending the newsletter can be revoked by you at any time.

Statistical analysis

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help us analyse how users use the Website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the Website (including your truncated IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the Website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. By using the Website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

For more information about Google Analytics, including Google’s privacy policy, please visit http://www.google.com/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

If you would like to stop your data being sent to Google for analytics purposes, you can install the Google Analytics Browser Add-On, details of which are available at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Right to information
At any time you have the right to review your stored personal data, the origin and recipient of the data, as well as the purpose of the data processing. Please contact the Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH for any enquiries.

Additional information
Your trust is important to us. If you have any questions regarding our handling of your personal data we encourage you to approach us directly with any inquiries. For any questions beyond this privacy statement you are welcome to contact the Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH.

Halloween art:
Sven Sauer
http://www.mattepainting-studio.com

Thanks to our sponsors:

X

Achtung!

  • Es sind gefälschte Tickets im Umlauf. Unser Ticketverkauf findet ausschließlich über diese Webseite bzw. www.ztix.de statt.

Impressum

Angaben gem. § 5 TMG

(Telemediengesetz § 5 Allgemeine Informationspflichten)

Halloween Veranstaltung GmbH
In den Löser 20
64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim

Telefon: 0 61 51 501 501 (Keine Ticket-Auskunft)
Telefax: (0 61 51) 501 500
E-Mail: mail@burg-frankenstein.de
Internetadresse: http://frankenstein-halloween.de/

Vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Ralph Eberhardt

Ust. ID Nr. DE 165590285
Registergericht Darmstadt
Registernummer HRB 5905

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Seiten:
Geschäftsführer Ralph Eberhardt

Halloween-Art
Sven Sauer
http://www.mattepainting-studio.com

Haftungsausschluss

Datenschutzhinweise

Wir, die Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH, nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben. In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die nachfolgende Erklärung gibt Ihnen einen Überblick darüber, wie wir diesen Schutz gewährleisten und welche Art von Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden.

Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Internetseite

Die Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH erhebt und speichert automatisch auf seinem Server Informationen in Logdateien, die Ihr Browser an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

Browsertyp/ -version

Verwendetes Betriebssystem
Referrer URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite)
Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP Adresse)
Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage.
Diese Daten sind für die Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen, die Daten werden zudem nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies”. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren.

Newsletter

Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter empfangen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine valide Email-Adresse sowie Informationen, die uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen Email-Adresse sind bzw. deren Inhaber mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden ist. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der Email-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.

Statistische Auswertungen

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google”). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird auf einem Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Auskunftsrecht

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Speicherung. Auskunft über die gespeicherten Daten gibt die Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an die Burg Frankenstein Event und Restaurant GmbH.

Halloween-Art

Sven Sauer
http://www.mattepainting-studio.com

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren freundlichen Sponsoren