X

Dear Halloween Fans,

Please note upon arrival:

  • Bags and backpacks bigger in size than 2 litres of volume (~ two milk cartons) are not allowed. Any larger bags need to remain in the vehicle.
  • All visitors with bags or backpacks larger than two litres of volume will not be able to enter the shuttle buses.
  • Do not leave any valuables in the vehicle.

pikto_rucksaecke_taschen

Please also note that the following items are not allowed:

Bottles, cans, hairspray, umbrellas, spray cans, knives and other weapons and dangerously sharp costume pieces.

 

Thank you for your understanding.

Horror, dinner, comedy

Had a great Halloween and still want more?

Welcome to Gruseldinner – our eerily comic horror plays with a culinary interlude

Ever dreamed of meeting Dracula in his tomb? Or being a guest, when Dr. Frankenstein brings his creature to life? Want to follow in the footsteps of Jack the Ripper? Meanwhile enjoying an exquisite 4-course menu?

A beautiful, ghoulish theater experience in 5 acts with a 4-course menu.

NOTICE:

The Gruseldinner events are performed and narrated in German language.

Experience an unforgettable evening full of excitement and humor

  • As the audience is part of the plot, you will be close to the action
  • Dinner theater with wit and goosebumps – the slightly different dining and theater experience
  • Also suitable for the faint hearted!

Don't be scared: our horror dinners are also recommended for the fainthearted, as all shows are primarily comedies - eerily funny to be precise.
At this dinner theater the audience becomes part of the plot. Individual guests are even allowed to play small roles. Of course, this is not mandatory: those who do not want to actively participate, are welcome to quietly - and safely - enjoy the show from the back seat.

Between the acts of the play the kitchen of the house serves a four-course meal.
Now's the time for the guests to exchange their views on the events that took place.
A memorable evening that spans approximately three and a half to four hours.

Dr. Frankenstein

Welcome to the laboratory of Dr. Frankenstein! The brilliant scientist personally invites you to attend its biggest experiment: the creation of a homunculus.

Mehr Informationen

Dracula

The show "Dracula" is on. As soon as the guests have taken their seats, the boundaries between illusion and reality begin to blur. Watch your necks!

Mehr Informationen

Jack the Ripper

London, 1888. Thick mist wafts through the dark streets of the East End. Suddenly, a shrill scream breaks the silence! A knife flashed! A dark figure disappears into the night. Jack the Ripper has struck again ...

Mehr Informationen

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Dr. Henry Jekyll invites for a festive evening in his London mansion. In the circle of good friends he wants to announce his engagement to Lisa St. James. Without notice, a dark shadow is cast over the cheerful get-together ...

Mehr Informationen

Dates + Tickets

Welcome to the laboratory of Dr. Frankenstein!

The brilliant scientist personally invites you to attend his biggest experiment: the creation of an artificial man. Be a witness when an equally incredible and abominable creature comes to life. Take a seat and enjoy a scarily funny dinner theater with bizarre characters and strange scenes. As Dr. Frankenstein almost reaches his goal everything threatens to go wrong. Frankenstein’s imperious fiancee Elizabeth arrives unexpectedly, assistant Eigor mixes up the brain. And the housekeeper, Mrs. Blucher, pursues her very own objectives. Will the doctor actually complete his experiment?

The dining experience includes:

  • A fantastic dinner theater from Gruseldinner – the original!
  • Aperitif and introductory greeting from the kitchen
  • A delicious 4-course menu
  • Mineral water on the table, other drinks will be charged separately

Price per person: 75,00 Euro

Dracula is one of the most famous horror stories

Now it is told entirely new. Come along on a trip to Transylvania and back again. Experience a witty horror-dinner with an edge.

In the old Murnau Theatre the performance of the play “Dracula” takes place. But as soon as the guests have taken their seats, the boundaries between reality and illusion begin to blur. Suddenly, you are in the midst of an equally ludicrous as spooky comic story. Lead by Dracula’s assistant Renfield, you will visit the vampire Count at his castle. Take a trip to London and visit the elegant Royals Club as well as the infamous nightclub “Red Cave”. Get to know the young real estate agent Jonathan Harker, undergo the vampire tests of Sadie Van Helsing and fear for the beautiful Mina. It seems as Dracula has cast an eye on her.

Good advice: Watch your necks …

Jack the Ripper has struck again!

Thick mist wafts through the dark streets of the East End. A shrill scream breaks the silence! A knife flashed! A dark figure disappears into the night. Jack the Ripper has struck again …

London, 1888. You are witnessing the inquest of the Ripper murders. The mysterious Alexandrina Kent accuses inspector Abberline to be the perpetrator. Accompany Mrs. Kent in her argumentation and visit the scandalous show of magician Houdinus, peek inside the horrible asylum of Dr. Hydy and experience a spine-chilling cemetery where corpse thieves wreak havoc. Can the Ripper actually be unmasked tonight? Or will the truth never come to light?

Murderous fun awaits.

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Dr. Henry Jekyll invites for a festive evening in his London mansion. In the circle of good friends he wants to announce his engagement to Lisa St. James. Without notice, a dark shadow is cast over the cheerful get-together: Dr. Jekyll suffers unexplained seizures and seems to be losing control of himself. Some guests turn out to be rather shady. The prostitute Lucy Sharpness bursts into the celebration, claiming to be the truthful fiancee of the host. And who is the mysterious Mr. Hyde, who seems to perfectly know his way about the mansion? Things go awry when terrible murders take place and a dark secret is revealed. The festivity of joy is turning into a feast of horror.

Directions for Gruseldinner guests

Thanks to our sponsors:

X

Liebe und hochverehrte Halloween-Fans,

bitte beachten Sie bei der Anreise:

  • Taschen und Rucksäcke mit mehr als 2 Liter Inhalt (ca. 2 Milchtüten), dürfen nicht mitgebracht werden.
  • An den Shuttle-Bussen in Pfungstadt werden alle Besucher abgewiesen, die Taschen oder Rucksäcke mit mehr als 2 Litern Inhalt mit sich führen.
  • Sie sind gebeten, Taschen und Rucksäcke in Ihrem Fahrzeug zu lassen.

pikto_rucksaecke_taschen

Nicht zugelassen sind weiterhin:
Flaschen, Dosen, Haarspray, Regenschirme, Sprühdose, Messer und andere Waffen sowie gefährlich spitze Kostümteile.
Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Grusel, Dinner, Comedy

Sie möchten sich nach Halloween noch weitergruseln?

Schaurig-komische Gruselkomödien in 4 Akten
mit kulinarischem Zwischenspiel

Einmal Graf Dracula in seiner Gruft treffen? Zu Gast sein, wenn Dr. Frankenstein seine Kreatur zum Leben erweckt? Oder sich auf die Spuren von Jack the Ripper begeben? Dabei auch noch ein exquisites 4-Gang-Menü genießen?
Das Gruseldinner macht es möglich. Ein schaurig-schönes Theatererlebnis in 5 Akten mit 4-Gang-Menü.

Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend voller Spannung und Humor

  • Bei uns sind Sie mittendrin und hautnah dabei, das Publikum ist Teil der Handlung
  • Dinnertheater mit Witz und Gänsehaut – das etwas andere Ess- und Theatererlebnis
  • Auch für schwache Nerven bestens geeignet!

Eins vorweg: Gruseldinner sind auch für ängstliche Gemüter zu empfehlen. Denn alle Shows sind in erster Linie Komödien – schaurig-komisch eben. Bei diesem Dinner-Theater schaut das Publikum nicht nur zu, es ist Teil der Handlung. Einzelne Gäste dürfen sogar kleine Rollen übernehmen. Es gilt natürlich: Wer sich nicht aktiv beteiligen möchte, der muss dies auch nicht tun und kann das Geschehen ganz aus der Zuschauerperspektive genießen.

Zwischen den einzelnen Akten des Schauspiels serviert die Küche des Hauses ein viergängiges Menü. Für die Gäste bleibt nun Zeit, sich über das gerade Erlebte auszutauschen. Etwa dreieinhalb bis vier Stunden dauert ein solcher unvergesslicher Abend.

Dr. Frankenstein

Herzlich willkommen im Labor von Dr. Frankenstein! Der geniale Wissenschaftler persönlich lädt Sie ein, seinem größten Experiment beizuwohnen: Der Erschaffung eines Homunculus.

Mehr Informationen

Dracula

Die Aufführung „Dracula“ steht auf dem Spielplan. Doch kaum haben die Gäste Platz genommen, verwischen die Grenzen zwischen Schein und Sein. Ein guter Rat: Passen Sie auf Ihre Hälse auf!

Mehr Informationen

Jack the Ripper

London, 1888. Nebel wabert durch die finsteren Straßen des East End. Da, ein schriller Schrei zerreißt die Stille! Ein Messer blitzt! Eine dunkle Gestalt verschwindet in der Nacht. Jack the Ripper hat wieder zugeschlagen ...

Mehr Informationen

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Dr. Henry Jekyll hat zu einem festlichen Abend in sein Londoner Herrenhaus eingeladen. Im Kreise von guten Freunden will er seine Verlobung mit Lisa St. James bekannt geben. Doch schnell legt sich ein dunkler Schatten über die fröhliche Gesellschaft ...

Mehr Informationen

Termine + Tickets

Herzlich willkommen im Labor von Dr. Frankenstein!

Der geniale Wissenschaftler persönlich lädt Sie ein, seinem größten Experiment beizuwohnen: Der Erschaffung eines künstlichen Menschen. Sie sind Zeuge, wenn eine ebenso unglaubliche wie absonderliche Kreatur zum Leben erwacht. Nehmen Sie Platz und genießen Sie ein schaurig-komisches Dinnertheater mit skurrilen Gestalten und kuriosen Szenen. Fast ist Dr. Frankenstein am Ziel, da droht alles schiefzugehen. Frankensteins herrische Verlobte Elisabeth reist unerwartet an. Gehilfe Eigor vertauscht das Hirn. Und die Haushälterin Frau Blücher verfolgt ihre ganz eigenen Ziele. Wird der Doktor sein Experiment tatsächlich vollenden können?

Das Dinner-Erlebnis beinhaltet:

  • Ein fantastische Dinner-Theater von Gruseldinner – das Original!
  • Aperitif und Gruß aus der Küche
  • Ein leckeres 4-Gang-Menü
  • Mineralwasser auf dem Tisch, weitere Getränke werden separat berechnet

Preis pro Person 75,00 Euro

Dracula ist eine der berühmtesten Gruselgeschichten überhaupt

Jetzt wird sie ganz neu erzählt. Gehen Sie auf eine Reise einmal nach Transsilvanien und zurück. Erleben Sie ein Gruseldinner mit Witz und Biss.

Im alten Murnau-Theater steht die Aufführung des Stücks „Dracula“ auf dem Spielplan. Doch kaum haben die Gäste Platz genommen, verwischen die Grenzen zwischen Schein und Sein. Plötzlich sind Sie mittendrin in einer ebenso aberwitzigen wie schaurig-komischen Geschichte. Geführt von Draculas Gehilfen Renfield besuchen Sie den Vampirgrafen auf seinem Schloss, reisen mit ihm nach London in den vornehmen Royals Club und in das verrufene Nachtlokal „Rote Höhle“. Sie lernen den jungen Immobilienmakler Jonathan Harker kennen, unterziehen sich den Vampirproben von Sadie van Helsing und bangen um die schöne Mina. Denn auf die hat Dracula ein Auge geworfen.

Ein guter Rat: Passen Sie auf Ihre Hälse auf …

Jack the Ripper hat wieder zugeschlagen!

Nebel wabert durch die finsteren Straßen des East End. Ein schriller Schrei zerreißt die Stille! Ein Messer blitzt! Eine dunkle Gestalt verschwindet in der Nacht. Jack the Ripper hat wieder zugeschlagen …

London, 1888. Sie sind Zuschauer bei der gerichtlichen Untersuchung der Ripper-Morde. Die geheimnisvolle Alexandrina Kent beschuldigt Inspektor Abberline der Mörder zu sein. Sie begleiten Mrs. Kent bei ihrer Beweisführung in die skandalöse Show des magischen Houdinus, in die schreckliche Irrenanstalt von Dr. Hydy und auf einen unheimlichen Friedhof, auf dem Leichendiebe ihr Unwesen treiben. Kann der Ripper heute Abend tatsächlich enttarnt werden? Oder wird die Wahrheit niemals ans Licht kommen?

Ein mörderischer Spaß erwartet Sie.

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde

Dr. Henry Jekyll hat zu einem festlichen Abend in sein Londoner Herrenhaus eingeladen. Im Kreise von guten Freunden will er seine Verlobung mit Lisa St. James bekannt geben. Doch schnell legt sich ein dunkler Schatten über die fröhliche Gesellschaft: Dr. Jekyll leidet an unerklärlichen Anfällen und scheint zunehmend die Kontrolle über sich zu verlieren. Einige Gäste entpuppen sich als zwielichtige Gestalten. Die Prostituierte Lucy Sharpness platzt in die Feier und behauptet, in Wahrheit sei sie die Verlobte des Gastgebers. Und wer ist der unheimliche Mr. Hyde, der sich im Herrenhaus bestens auszukennen scheint? Dann geschehen furchtbare Morde und ein dunkles Geheimnis wird gelüftet. Das Fest der Freude wird zu einem Fest des Schreckens.

Anreisebeschreibung für Gruseldinner Gäste

Wir bedanken uns bei unseren freundlichen Sponsoren